About Chung Chi

FLY Award Task Group

The Task Group processes applications for the FLY Award. Enquiries: 3943 4102




Professor KWONG Ho Yee Connie | Convenor
Professor NG Shek Nam Marques | Dean of Students
Dr. CHEUNG Mei Chun Jane | College Secretary
Dr. TONG Wing-sze | Administrative Manager
Ms. LEUNG Ching Yee Florence
Dr. LI Kwan Hung Leo
Ms. YEUNG Chi Yan Cheryl
Mr. KONG Wai Tik Vincent | Secretary